Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Real Life Pictures
Sun Sep 19, 2010 1:12 am by Amrit

» Returned At Last
Fri Jul 02, 2010 8:08 am by Amrit

» Unity Stadium
Wed Jun 09, 2010 7:26 am by Kazekage1625

» Violent Volcano
Thu Nov 05, 2009 6:10 pm by Serpanok Mara

» Town Of Miner
Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:34 pm by Serpanok Mara

» Kaze the fallen son Zeus
Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:50 am by Kazekage1625

» Tower Of Life
Sun Aug 02, 2009 5:06 pm by Kazekage1625

» Temple of death
Sat Aug 01, 2009 5:27 am by Serpanok Mara

» Lucan Birel
Fri Jul 31, 2009 12:23 pm by Caeluath Ruaelis

Statistics
We have 40 registered users
The newest registered user is fortypad

Our users have posted a total of 269 messages in 67 subjects

Stadium Description

Go down

Stadium Description

Post by Amrit on Wed Jul 01, 2009 4:38 am

This is a large Octagonal building with spires holding up each corner of it. It's forged from a magical Marble that causes it to repair itself if damaged. This special trait keeps it looking brand new. It is most famous for its pictorals that lie on each main wall. These pictorals are that of each race. (Fire, Water, Earth, Wind, Light, Dark, Slayer and even Behemoth) It was said that Amrit built this Stadium from his own bones. It appeared before his sealing of the Fruitful Lands. It now serves as a continuous battlefield for warriors wishing to fight one one one or so forth.

_________________
I am the origional race look upon your ancestor and tremble, or look upon me and praise.


Amrit
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 344
Age : 28
Location : Everywhere
Registration date : 2008-08-20

View user profile http://dragonwarriors.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum